

225 Greenwood St. Evanston, IL 60201

125th Annual Meeting of the Evanston History Center Thursday, June 29th, 2023 6:30 pm

Agenda

Call to Order
Welcome and President's Message
Approval of Minutes
Treasurer's Report
Election of the Officers and Trustees

Sharon Ephraim Sharon Ephraim Mike Sullivan Geoff Bonn Mike Sullivan

Officers

President	Katie Tucker Trippi***
Vice President of Marketing	Elizabeth Randgaard**
Vice President of Membership	Jenifer McCartney**
Vice President of Education	Alana Aldort*
Vice President of Facilities and Collections	Michael Girard*
Treasurer	Geoff Bonn**
Secretary	Mike Sullivan **

Trustees

Kelly Bush*, Jill Berryman Demma*, Kim Hamilton*, Gary Kauffman*, Len Koroski*, Ross Mathee, Susan Turner, Tosha Wilson

Trustee Emeritus

Sharon Ephraim

The following Trustees will continue to serve, but do not require re-election.

A. Louis Allred, Morris Fisher, Consuelo (Connie) Gillock

Thank you to our outgoing board members:	Sharon Ephraim
Eduardo Gomez, Cynthia Hoffman, Elizabeth	Middleton, Mark McGarvie

Special Thanks to Sharon Ephraim

Eden Juron Pearlman

Eden Juron Pearlman

Executive Director's Report



225 Greenwood St. Evanston, IL 60201

New Business / Closing Remarks

Sharon Ephraim

*Denotes Trustee being elected to a first term. Each bio is available on our website. **Denotes Trustee being re-elected and already serving on Executive Committee. ***Being elected to Executive Committee for the first time.

Minutes from the June 2022 annual meeting and new board of trustee member bios can be found on our website: <u>www.evanstonhistorycenter.org</u>

Following the annual meeting will be a special screening of Coolidge. We hope you will stay for this 50-minute film.