Staff

The EHC Staff

Executive Director- Eden Juron Pearlman
ejpearlman@evanstonhistorycenter.org

Director of Development – Jill Kirk
jkirk@evanstonhistorycenter.org 

Director of Facilities, Visitor Services, and Collections – Kris Hartzell
khartzell@evanstonhistorycenter.org

Costume Curator- Janet C. Messmer
jmessmer@evanstonhistorycenter.org

Director of Archives & Museum Specialist- Grace Lehner
glehner@evanstonhistorycenter.org

Director of Education- Jenny Thompson, PhD
jthompson@evanstonhistorycenter.org

Website Manager – Erin F.H. Hughes
ehughes@evanstonhistorycenter.org

Director of the Evanston Women’s History Project – Lori Osborne
ewhp@evanstonhistorycenter.org